• 48°

David Friedman, Author at The Roanoke-Chowan News-Herald - Page 2 of 6

Bertie

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman talks about a great sports time Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, August 10, 2012 9:58 am

Columns

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses his love for the Olympics Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, August 3, 2012 1:33 pm

Columns

My head is out of the sand

Columnist David Friedman discusses the issue of global warming Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, July 27, 2012 11:30 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses the Penn State report Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, July 13, 2012 9:23 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses Jason Kidd and Steve Nash Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, July 6, 2012 10:20 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses LeBron James' new title Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, June 22, 2012 11:29 am

COLUMNS--FEATURE SPOT

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses the NBA finals Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, June 15, 2012 10:06 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses the NBA playoffs Read more

by David Friedman, Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:24 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses the NBA playoffs Read more

by David Friedman, Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:12 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman tells why he doesn't like baseball Read more

by David Friedman, Monday, May 14, 2012 11:01 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses a college transfer rule Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, April 20, 2012 10:42 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses Ozzie Guillen and Bobby Petrino Read more

by David Friedman, Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:38 pm

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses two national titles Read more

by David Friedman, Wednesday, April 4, 2012 10:56 am

David Friedman

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses the NFL news that is making headlines Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, March 23, 2012 12:20 pm

COLUMNS--FEATURE SPOT

Fourth and Long

Columnist David Friedman discusses similarities and differences of NC and Ohio Read more

by David Friedman, Friday, March 16, 2012 10:02 am

< Older Newer >